New Year Resolutions.

The Homebrew Forum

Help Support The Homebrew Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Chippy_Tea

Administrator.
Staff member
Administrator
Reaction score
I don't normally bother but this year i am going to try to cut down the amount i drink, making you own is great but having an almost endless amount of it in the house makes it too easy to grab a bottle and i know i drink more than i should.

Stop letting work get on my nerves...I work in a factory for Christ's sake. ..just go there press the buttons come home forget about it!
Keep up my fitness regime.
Declutter. .garage first so I can get some brew fridges in and set up some storage.
Then the house....we've got loads of stuff in cupboards that isn't used...get rid!
Generally chill out..

Cheers

Clint

don't make too much brews!!!
gets an addiction!!!
would mind if I drink? but the only thing is my stock at least get aged:whistle:
might do 10L batch every 2 weeks or so!!!!
might not! knowing me....
start drinking! theres a fact somewhere that stout can be good for patients.....
might have bottle a day....then my stock will be going down and I can carry on with my addictive hobby:mrgreen:

I didn't make any resolutions but I think this is the year to get back to being me, get my fitness back, start brewing all grain, grow my own chilli's and then make my own chilli sauce, start welding again and maybe start making sculptures etc

Just a few ideas - I wish you all a merry christamas and a happy new year

Good luck in all that you do

Agree...should always make time for things you WANT to do..it's not a rehearsal..
I will add...more fishing to my list.

Cheers

Clint

Then the house....we've got loads of stuff in cupboards that isn't used...get rid!

Same here, that's a job i seem to put off from month to month.

Agree...should always make time for things you WANT to do..it's not a rehearsal..