Scotland

The Homebrew Forum

Help Support The Homebrew Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

blackdouglas

Reaction score
Hi I'm a novice brewer and I joined here to get some advice from more experienced people.

1st brew- Woodforde's Norflok Wherry
2nd brew- Cooper's Australian Real Ale + Brew Enhancer 2 (just started)

kev said:
Hi!

Where in Scotland are you? I'm Fife.

K

I live in the burgh. From the south west (hillbilly country)

Hoping to make it across the bridge on my bike sometime this summer.

:drink:

blackdouglas said:
kev said:
Hi!

Where in Scotland are you? I'm Fife.

K

I live in the burgh. From the south west (hillbilly country)

Hoping to make it across the bridge on my bike sometime this summer.

:drink:

Ahhhhh. A biker.

Push bike or motor?

K

Welcome to the forum :cheers:

Get yourself along to Edina for a chat - and look up the Scottish Craft Brewers - regular (ish) meetings in Edinburgh, and all very helpfull :thumb:

BigYin said:
Welcome to the forum :cheers:

Get yourself along to Edina for a chat - and look up the Scottish Craft Brewers - regular (ish) meetings in Edinburgh, and all very helpfull :thumb: