All Grain All-In-One-Brew-System

The Homebrew Forum

Help Support The Homebrew Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Burlyman

Reaction score
I've been brewing now for about 7 years with my Grainfather all-in-one-system, but recently I have seen many similar or 'copy' all grain systems in the market..
I will list a few ( under £ 1000- ) with their price details..
I was wondering if anyone has tried some of these home brew systems and could maybe leave feedback or a review on them..

1. Mundschenk xxl Mash Kettle - £419
1.jpg

2. Maischfest Boiler Mash Kettle - £219
2.jpg

3. Brauheld 15 Mash Kettle - £299
3.jpg

4. OneConcept Hopfengott Mash Kettle - £219
4.jpg

5. Bulldog Master Brewer - £552
5.png

6. Brew Devil - £359
6.jpg

7. Brewzilla - £320
7.jpg

8. Brew Monk Magnus - £495
9.png

9. Easybrew - £320
8.jpg

Maybe you have experience with or can think of another system...?

Cheers!

Why do you want to change your system? What isn’t it doing that you want it to? I’ve used both a Grainfather and a BrewZilla and found the BZ to be the equal of, and in some respects much better than, the Grainfather.
The only reason I sold my Grainfather was due to moving from the other side of the world and my wife decided it was more important to have clothes than brewing equipment...

I have a Bulldog Master Brewer only recently purchased..done two brews with it and found it easy to use.

I have the Brewolution Brewster Beacon (similar to the Brew Monk Magnus) and I'm happy with the process and how it works.

I notice that on all but one of those the controller is in the base, doesn't that make it awkward for setting or reading the display?

Why do you want to change your system? What isn’t it doing that you want it to? I’ve used both a Grainfather and a BrewZilla and found the BZ to be the equal of, and in some respects much better than, the Grainfather.