Anyone else having Beer52 issues?

The Homebrew Forum

Help Support The Homebrew Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

strange-steve

Quantum Brewer
Reaction score
I have a 3-monthly subscription with them and I got an email on 3rd of this month saying my order was on its way, it still hasn't arrived and they haven't responded to my email to customer services. Also the tracking number isn't working, but the payment was definitely taken. Anyone else having issues?

I have a 3-monthly subscription with them and I got an email on 3rd of this month saying my order was on its way, it still hasn't arrived and they haven't responded to my email to customer services. Also the tracking number isn't working, but the payment was definitely taken. Anyone else having issues?
My dad has a monthly subscription with them and regularly has problems with them. I don’t know if it’s Beer52 or Yodel delivery company.

I've had an issue with them once, about 6-12 months back. I tweeted them and they responded pretty quickly and sent a replacement out pronto.

They called me yesterday in a vain hope to get me to sign up again. They are alive and well. Albeit this is one of the reasons why i didn't continue with them. #

I have however i just placed my xmas order of 16 cans with honestbrew which does seem to have a great range of cans at a not to bad a price.

They called me yesterday in a vain hope to get me to sign up again. They are alive and well. Albeit this is one of the reasons why i didn't continue with them. #

I have however i just placed my xmas order of 16 cans with honestbrew which does seem to have a great range of cans at a not to bad a price.