My brewing fridge without a fridge

The Homebrew Forum

Help Support The Homebrew Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

SANGER_A2

Reaction score
DISCLAIMER: I have a lot of experience of working with electronics. If you don't, probably best not to attempt this - find a friend to help you. I take no responsibility for you getting electrocuted or your house burning down if you copy anything I described here!

IMPORTANT SAFETY UPDATE: If you are planning on using a cylinder jacket with a brew belt please read post 16 as the belt will melt the plastic in the jacket if you don't put something in between them.