What have I done to mess up my Set up? Beer is frothy and noisy

The Homebrew Forum

Help Support The Homebrew Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Frank Sebem

Reaction score
Hi all

I am a total Newbie hey so please forgive me if I say something that doesn’t appear right or if I go on and on but I would like to give you guys as much information as possible to see if you can help me.

So, I bought a maxi cooler in January and got my mate to set it up with me.