how long

The Homebrew Forum

Help Support The Homebrew Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

dps51

Landlord.
Reaction score
how long have you been doing homebrew
and how long on this forum
me I been doing homebrew about 20 years on and off. and been on this forum from jan this year. and had some grate help to get me where I am now.

Did 3 kits over about 4 years then got the bug properly last summer and went straight to stove top all grain and now a grainfather. Been on the forums since last summer/autumn, been a great help.

Have been brewing for 3 years and 3 days. Did my 49th all grain homebrew at the weekend. Not that I'm counting. ;)

Joined the forum in October last year.

Sent from my LG-H815 using Tapatalk

Been brewing for 36 years and on the forum for mebbe 4 months. An you know what? After 36 years in the game I'm still learning and trying to improve on the last brew. Some of us are never satisfied huh?

Been brewing for 36 years and on the forum for mebbe 4 months. An you know what? After 36 years in the game I'm still learning and trying to improve on the last brew. Some of us are never satisfied huh?
well maybe we get it right with what we want and how we want it to be
one day we all live in hope

I'm 37, started homebrewing when i was in my early 20's, it was **** beer but drinkable. Had a break and re started in my early 30's and now thanks to me having more patience the beer was good. another 2 year break thanks to a divorce and i'm back all grain brewing and hopefully no more breaks.