A newbie Hi! And some help desp needed deciphering TA in wine musts!

The Homebrew Forum

Help Support The Homebrew Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Kyle

Reaction score
Hello everyone, firstly I would like to say Hi!

I'm a newbie to the forum and I would like to ask a question to all winemakers out there, I'm really having trouble getting my head around measuring TA in my wine must (well translating what it means anyways!)